More complaints to the ASA and the Evening Standard

The Evening Standard still haven’t replied to my last last email so I thought I’d send them another one:

Dear Charlotte,

I am still awaiting your response to my last email (see below). I would like to point out that I feel strongly about this issue and am not able to simply forget about it now that the article has been removed from the website.

For your information, I have been looking at more detail at the websites of Stephanie Morgan (www.raw-and-juicy.com) and Gareth Edwards (www.food-for-life.co.uk) and have complained about them to the Advertising Standards Authority.

Since my last email, I have discovered that the Energise for Life (www.energiseforlife.com) website is not run by Edwards himself, although he does have an involvement. Since I believe this site also contains inaccurate and misleading information, I have complained about that too.

If you are interested, you can find further details regarding these complaints on my blog (https://josephinejones.wordpress.com/)

I look forward to your response.

One response to “More complaints to the ASA and the Evening Standard

  1. Pingback: The Evening Standard’s ultimate response to my ‘PH’ complaint | Josephine Jones

Leave a Reply

